Contact

School Headquarters

155 West Washington Blvd., Suite 944
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Call or Text: 213.741.2600
Records Requests: 213.741.2600 ext. 221 or ext. 224

Fax: 213.741.2628 (Please do not fax transcript requests.)
Email: info@youthbuildcharter.org
Hours: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm


Driving here? Metered parking is available on Hill St.


NOTE:
If you have questions about enrolling at a specific school site, please contact that site directly (complete site contact information is available on our Site Locations page).

Administrative Staff Contact Information

Alicia Ayala – Student Information Specialist (for transcript or records requests)
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 224
Email: aayala2@youthbuildcharter.org

Tizoc Brenes – Assistant Principal
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 203
Email: tbrenes@youthbuildcharter.org

Dr. Rudy Cuevas – School Principal, Director of Curriculum
Phone:  213.741.2600 ext. 205
Email: rcuevas@youthbuildcharter.org

Lisa Glionna – Special Education Coordinator
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 212
Email: lglionna@youthbuildcharter.org

Sonia Hernandez – Assistant Principal
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 203

Email: shernandez@youthbuildcharter.org

Brooklyn Jones – HR Manager
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 214
Email: bjones@youthbuildcharter.org

Phil Matero – Founder/CEO
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 208

Email: pmatero@youthbuildcharter.org 

Reyna Rauda-Trout, LCSW – Director of Counseling Services
Phone:
213.741.2600
Email: rtrout@youthbuildcharter.org

Emily Suttmeier dos Santos – Communication and Outreach Manager
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 206

Email: esuttmeier@youthbuildcharter.org

Dalilah Tolbert – Student Information Specialist (for transcript or records requests)
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 221
Email: dtolbert@youthbuildcharter.org

Cathy Trout – Development Director
Phone: 
323.610.9478
Email: ctrout@youthbuildcharter.org

Find us on social media:

 

YouthBuild FacebookYouthBuild Twitter

YouthBuild Instagram

Linked-in YouthBuildYouthBuild Pinterest