Contact Us

YouthBuild Charter School of California Headquarters

155 West Washington Blvd., Suite 944
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Call or Text: 213.741.2600
Fax: 213.741.2628
Email: info@youthbuildcharter.org

For student records requests, please call 213.741.2600 ext 224 or ext. 221

NOTE: If you have questions about enrolling at a specific school site, please contact that site (complete site contact information is available on our Site Locations page).

Driving here? Metered parking is available on Hill St.


View Larger Map 

Administrative Staff Contact Information

Alicia Ayala – School Registrar
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext 224
Email: aayala2@youthbuildcharter.org

Emily Bautista – Assistant Principal
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 215
Email: ebautista@youthbuildcharter.org 

Tizoc Brenes – Assistant Principal
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 203
Email: tbrenes@youthbuildcharter.org

Dr. Rudy Cuevas – School Principal, Director of Curriculum
Phone:  213.741.2600 ext. 205
Email: rcuevas@youthbuildcharter.org

Isabel Galvez Lara – Director of Student Engagement Services
Phone:
213.741.2600 ext. 220
Email: igalvez@youthbuildcharter.org

Sonia Hernandez – Assistant Principal
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 203
Email: shernandez@youthbuildcharter.org

Brooklyn Jones – Executive Assistant, HR Manager
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 214
Email: bjones@youthbuildcharter.org

Phil Matero – Founder/CEO
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 208

Email: pmatero@youthbuildcharter.org 

Rocio Nieto – Account Clerk
Phone:
213-741-2600 ext. 211 
Email: 
rnieto@youthbuildcharter.org

Reyna Rauda-Trout, LCSW – Director of Counseling Services
Phone:
213.741.2600
Email: rtrout@youthbuildcharter.org

Emily Suttmeier dos Santos – Communication and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 206

Email: esuttmeier@youthbuildcharter.org

Dalilah Tolbert – School Registrar
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 221
Email: dtolbert@youthbuildcharter.org

Cathy Trout – Development Director
Phone: 
323.610.9478
Email: ctrout@youthbuildcharter.org

Find us on social media:

YouthBuild FacebookYouthBuild Twitter

YouthBuild Instagram

Linked-in YouthBuildYouthBuild Google PlusYouthBuild Pinterest