Contact

YCSC Headquarters

155 West Washington Blvd., Suite 944
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Call or Text: 213.741.2600
Fax: 213.741.2628
Email: info@youthbuildcharter.org
Click here for our Online Inquiry Form

Driving here? Metered parking is available on Hill St.


View Larger Map

NOTE: If you have questions about enrolling at a specific school site, please contact that site directly (complete site contact information is available on our Site Locations page).

Administrative Staff Contact Information

Alicia Ayala – School Registrar
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext 224
Email: aayala2@youthbuildcharter.org

Emily Bautista – Assistant Principal
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 215
Email: ebautista@youthbuildcharter.org 

Tizoc Brenes – Assistant Principal
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 203
Email: tbrenes@youthbuildcharter.org

Dr. Rudy Cuevas – School Principal, Director of Curriculum
Phone:  213.741.2600 ext. 205
Email: rcuevas@youthbuildcharter.org

Nadia Despenza – Director of STEM
Phone:
213.741.2600 ext. 220
Email: ndespenza@youthbuildcharter.org

Isabel Galvez Lara – Director of Student Engagement Services
Phone:
213.741.2600 ext. 220
Email: igalvez@youthbuildcharter.org

Sonia Hernandez – Assistant Principal
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 203
Email: shernandez@youthbuildcharter.org

Brooklyn Jones – HR Manager
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 214
Email: bjones@youthbuildcharter.org

Phil Matero – Founder/CEO
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 208

Email: pmatero@youthbuildcharter.org 

Rocio Nieto – Account Clerk
Phone:
213-741-2600 ext. 211 
Email: 
rnieto@youthbuildcharter.org

Nicole Patch – Student Information Services Manager
Phone: 
213.741.2600 ext. 207
Email: npatch@youthbuildcharter.org 

Reyna Rauda-Trout, LCSW – Director of Counseling Services
Phone:
213.741.2600
Email: rtrout@youthbuildcharter.org

Emily Suttmeier dos Santos – Communication and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 206

Email: esuttmeier@youthbuildcharter.org

Dalilah Tolbert – School Registrar
Phone: 213.741.2600 ext. 221
Email: dtolbert@youthbuildcharter.org

Cathy Trout – Development Director
Phone: 
323.610.9478
Email: ctrout@youthbuildcharter.org

Find us on social media:

YouthBuild FacebookYouthBuild Twitter

YouthBuild Instagram

Linked-in YouthBuildYouthBuild Google PlusYouthBuild Pinterest